State University

Shape Image One

Sampurnanand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya

Sampurnanand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya State University is an Indian university and institution of higher learning located in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, specializing in the study of Sanskrit and related fields. For Free Study Material for B Tech, MCA, MBA Click Here Upskilling Yourself with “vdhyarthi” Courses & Making a Name for Yourself in the Crowd Know more

Narendra Deo University of Agriculture Technology

Acharya Narendra Deva University of Agriculture and Technology State University, formerly Narendra Deva University of Agriculture and Technology, is a university located in Kumarganj, Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India, established in 1975. It is named after the politician and educator Narendra Deva, who served as vice chancellor of the University of Lucknow and Banaras Hindu University.

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth, It was inaugurated by Mahatma Gandhi during the Non-Cooperation movement of the freedom struggle on the auspicious occasion of Basant Panchami on February 10, 1921. Mahatama Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith University (MGKVP), established in 1921, was earlier known as Kashi Vidyapeeth. For Free Study Material for B Tech, MCA, MBA Click Here Upskilling

M.J.P. Rohilkhand University

M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Well-proud of enticing and enrolling, in the Art and Science of the Knowledge, more than half-a-million young-brains, Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University (MJPRU) is one of the major provincial-universities enjoying the dual character of affiliating and campus jurisdictions in the state of Uttar Pradesh. It is a vibrantly experienced, enthusiastic, and energetic

Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology

Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur has been established in year 2013 by the Government of Uttar Pradesh in the form of a non-affiliating, teaching and research University after reconstituting the Madan Mohan Malaviya Engineering College, Gorakhpur which was established in 1962. Fifty-Five batches of students have entered its portals to emerge after four

Lucknow University

Lucknow University, The idea of starting a University at Lucknow was first mooted by Raja Sir Mohammad Ali Mohammad Khan, Khan Bahadur, K.C.I.E. of Mahmudabad, who contributed an article to the columns of “The Pioneer” urging the foundation of a University at Lucknow. A little later Sir Harcourt Butler, K.C.S.I., K.C.I.E, was appointed Lieutenant-Governor of

King Georges Medical University

King Georges Medical University, The foundation stone of this grand medical institution was laid by the Royal Highness, the Prince of Wales, in 1906, during his second visit to India for his Coronation Durbar as King Emperor. His Majesty gave his consent to establish the institution and to designate it by his name. Since then,

Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Urdu, Arabi Farsi University

Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Language University, formerly Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Urdu, Arabi-Farsi University is a state university based in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Established in 2009, the University is named after Sufi Saint Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti of Ajmer. For Free Study Material for B Tech, MCA, MBA Click Here Upskilling Yourself with “vdhyarthi” Courses & Making

Harcourt Butler Technical University

Harcourt Butler Technical University Kanpur has been established in year 2016 by the Government of Uttar Pradesh with a view for making it a leading Residential University to become a Centre of Excellence with focus on Research and Development and Incubation in the field of Engineering, Technology, Basic & Applied Sciences, Humanities, Social Science &