State University

Shape Image One

Chandra Shekhar Azad University of Agriculture & Technology

Chandra Shekhar Azad University of Agriculture & Technology is an agricultural university at Kanpur in the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. It is named after the Indian revolutionary Chandrashekhar Azad. Besides Kanpur, it also has constituent colleges in Etawah and Lakhimpur Kheri district who are fully functional and an upcoming in Hardoi. The university caters

Bundelkhand University

Bundelkhand University, This seat of higher learning came into existence on August 26, 1975, vide Government of Uttar Pradesh Notification No. 10/15-60/74 under the provision of the U.P. Universities Act. However, though belonging to the younger generation of the Indian Universities, the Bundelkhand University has fast transformed into a University of excellence offering opportunities to

Banda University of Agriculture & Technology

Banda University of Agriculture and Technology ( BUAT ), formerly Manyawar Shri Kanshiram Ji University of Agriculture and Technology, is an agricultural university at Banda in the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. For Free Study Material for B Tech, MCA, MBA Click Here Upskilling Yourself with “vdhyarthi” Courses & Making a Name for Yourself in the Crowd Know

Allahabad State University

Allahabad State University

About Allahabad State University Prof. Rajendra Singh (Rajju Bhaiya) University, formerly Allahabad State University, is a state university in Allahabad founded by the government of Uttar Pradesh on June 17, 2016. In 2016-17, the university launched its inaugural season at 562 institutions in Allahabad, Kaushambi, Fatehpur, and Pratapgarh. Its primary purpose is to provide integrated

West Bengal State University

I have joined the West Bengal State University as the 6th Vice Chancellor on the 23rd February, 2021. I am delighted as well as excited to take up this new responsibility of heading one of the fastest growing universities in our state. For Free Study Material for B Tech, MCA, MBA Click Here Upskilling Yourself

West Bengal University of Technology

Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT), formerly known as West Bengal University of Technology (WBUT), is a public state university located in Kalyani, West Bengal, India and funded completely by the Government of West Bengal. It was established in 2001 by an Act of West Bengal legislature. The university provides management and engineering

West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences

West Bengal University of Animal & Fishery Sciences was established on 2nd January, 1995 vide West Bengal University of Animal & Fishery Sciences Act – 1995 to impart education, training and to conduct research in veterinary and animal sciences, dairy sciences and fishery sciences and also to cater the needs of the farming community of

Vidya Sagar University

Vidyasagar University, named after one of the most illustrious sons of Bengal as well as one of the doyens of Indian Renaissance, Pandit Iswar Chandra Vidyasagar, has grown out of a long cultural and educational movement in West Bengal in general and in the undivided district of Midnapore in particular. The idea of founding a

University of Gour Banga

The University of Gour Banga is a State Aided University and it was established under the West Bengal Act XXVI of 2007 on 19th February 2008. During 2016, the University of Gour Banga has scaled important heights by acquiring the UGC 12(B) status, accreditation from the NAAC and a place in the top 200 Indian